Tourism on Kamchatka

The Kamchatka peninsula – one of the most magic places on the earth.

 

It is the end of the earth, really! If Galilej (or who there has told, what the Earth round?) here veins, he never it would tell. Because at this coast of Pacific ocean together with a land the Civilization in direct and portable senses comes to an end. Here at all the sea – here at once – Ocean! Here bears around the city REALLY go in the winter.

Here both in the winter and in the summer one temperature – about a zero plus-minus of ten degrees. Can equiprobably be both plus, and a minus. And sharp change of temperatures and weather. Here there is a summer snow. What is it? Summer snow, the brother, is snowdrifts in two-three human growth on roadsides of road which have dug out the bulldozer to pass there where it is even more snow. And between snowdrifts – glades of colors. Simply surrealism any!
Here weight of the delightful. First of all are volcanoes. Them it is visible from everywhere.
At various times days and in different weather they always look for some reason differently.

And mountains - they everywhere! Here weight of mountain-skiing bases on which instructors put on skis for an hour and a half beginners. Here is tourist camp in mountains, lifting on tops whence begins, and it is possible where to reach only on a powerful jeep. Tourist routes wait also for fans of the pedestrian walks and skilled climbers – mountains and lifting conditions on all will suffice.

One more remarkable thing - hot wells open-air, cultivated to bases of rest or wild. Funny: you lie in hot water, and from above on you being turned, snow falls. Also it is useful - water mineral. And in the summer there sunbathe as on beaches. For here to bathe at ocean even in August only walruses can: very cold.

Here weight of possibilities for productive leisure. Kamchatka in this respect – simply well of every possible places, unique by the nature and beauty. And here it is possible to pass during a half an hour from one climatic belt in another. Here and tundra, and континентал, and tropics simultaneously. And together it is called "the Far North".

Interested persons can make the pedestrian walks on wood, daredevils are waited by hunting for a bear, searching for a pacification – fishing on salmon. Here it is possible to leave per day on horse walk or to go on island of Old men where the set of birds nests.

Certainly, it is necessary to visit the Valley of geysers – a magic place where water breaking through thickness of breed, fountains dissects air. As it is necessary to glance in soul of our planet in a caldera of a volcano of Uzon where the soil hisses and bubbles beginning to boil bright paints фумарольных evaporations. Kamchatka is a place where it is just necessary to be, where it is possible to remain alone with the nature, reconciling to its superiority or to subdue it, but for ever to leave in the heart.

 

 NEXT >>>

Our equipment

SNOWMOBILES

SNOWMOBILES

Read more >
Clothing

Read more >

Our vehicles

Snowmobiles Ski-Doo

Snowmobiles Ski-Doo

Read more >

Туризм на Камчатке

Камчатский полуостров – одно из самых волшебных мест на земле.

 

Это край Земли, ей-Богу! Если бы Галилей (или кто там сказал, что Земля круглая?) тут жил, он бы никогда этого не сказал. Потому что на этом побережье Тихого океана вместе с сушей кончается Цивилизация в прямом и переносном смыслах. Здесь даже не море – здесь сразу – Океан! Здесь РЕАЛЬНО ходят медведи по городу зимой.

Здесь и зимой и летом одна температура – около ноля плюс-минус десять градусов. Равновероятно может быть как плюс, так и минус. И резкая смена температур и погоды. Здесь есть летний снег. Что это такое? Летний снег, брат, это сугробы в два-три человеческих роста по обочинам дороги, которую раскопали бульдозером чтобы проехать туда, где снега еще больше. А между сугробов – поляны цветов. Просто сюрреализм какой-то!
Здесь масса восхитительного. В первую очередь – это вулканы. Их видно отовсюду.
В разное время суток и в разную погоду они всегда выглядят почему-то по-разному.

И горы - они везде! Здесь масса горнолыжных баз, на которых инструкторы ставят на лыжи за полтора часа новичков. Здесь есть туристические лагеря в горах, откуда начинается подъем на вершины, и куда добраться можно только на мощном джипе. Туристические маршруты ждут и любителей пеших прогулок и опытных альпинистов – гор и условий подъема на всех хватит.

Еще одна замечательная вещь - горячие источники под открытым небом, окультуренные до баз отдыха или дикие. Забавно: лежишь в горячей воде, а сверху на тебя кружась, падает снег. И полезно - вода минеральная. А летом там загорают как на пляжах. Ибо здесь купаться в океане даже в августе только моржи смогут: очень холодно.

Здесь масса возможностей для активного отдыха. Камчатка в этом отношении – просто кладезь всевозможных мест, уникальных по своей природе и красоте. Причем здесь можно в течение получаса перейти из одного климатического пояса в другой. Здесь и тундра, и континентал, и тропики одновременно. А вместе это называется «Крайний Север».

Желающие могут совершать пешие прогулки по лесу, смельчаков ждет охота на медведя, ищущих умиротворения – рыбалка на лососевых. Здесь можно на день уехать на конную прогулку или съездить на остров Старичков, где гнездится множество птиц.

Конечно же, стоит посетить Долину гейзеров – волшебное место, где вода прорываясь сквозь толщу породы, фонтанами рассекает воздух. Так же следует заглянуть в душу нашей планеты в кальдере вулкана Узон, где почва шипит и клокочет закипая яркими красками фумарольных испарений. Камчатка – это место где просто надо БЫТЬ, где можно остаться наедине с природой, смиряясь с её превосходством или покорить её, но навсегда оставить в своем сердце.

ДАЛЕЕ>>>

Снаряжение

СНЕГОХОДЫ

Читать далее >
Дайвинг

Оборудование для дайвинга

Читать далее >

Транспорт